KS4 Awards17
Art Cerys Conde Maths Joe Thompson
Biology Stan Bates Media Studies Sian Reynolds
BTEC Danc Lauren Smith Music Bethan Knight
Business Studies Maisie Bradfield Physical Education Charlie Stanton
Chemistry William Shore Physics Emily Kearns
Child Development Megan Edwards Product Design Jessica Bird
Computing Thomas Allport Psychology Bethan Huxtable
Craft style Cerys Tinkler Religious Studies Lucy Grayston
Drama Loren Bywater-Pryce Resistant Materials Alfie Clayton
Duke of Edinburgh Lucy Phillips Science Faith Edwards
English Language Lily Williams Spanish Marianna Pancosta
English Literature Kallem Sprott Systems and Control Travis Lawrence
Food and Nutrition Danielle Roberts Textiles Amiya Griffin
Food Technology Natasha Ankers Work Experience Oliver Gittins
French Ffion Collins Ashley Williams Award Margaret Jones
Geography Ben Buckley For Contribution to the Community  
German Saskia Smith-Wells Russell Award Dylan Collins
Graphics Archie Bates For Outstanding Academic Achievement  
Health and Social Care Miah Worley Belvidere Endeavour Award - Girls> Lucy Salter
History Amy Wardle Belvidere Endeavour Award - Boys Luke Hyde
  Contribution to Expressive Arts Chloe Milward

For previous years winners -visit the Archive