Exam Dates

Year GroupExam typeExam dates
Year 7 Internal Monday 25th April - Friday 29th April 2022
Year 8 Internal Monday 31st January - Friday 4th February 2022
Year 9 Internal Monday 10th January - Friday 15th January 2022
Year 10 Internal Monday 20th June - Friday 1st July 2022
Year 11 Mocks  Monday 29th November – Friday 10th December 2021
    An additional period of mock exams for some subjects will also be held in March 2022
Year 11 GCSE May / June 2022
exams2

Rules and Regulations

There are some important Rules and Regulations published by the JCQ (Joint Council for Qualifications) which everyone should familiarise themselves with. These notices are displayed both inside and outside the exam room, but are also available below for you to read in advance. (It should be noted that ALL watches are now BANNED from the exam room.)

Information for candidates - Written Examinations
Information for candidates - Non Examination Assessments
Information for candidates - Coursework Assessments
Information for candidates - On-Screen Examinations
Information for candidates - Social Media
Information for candidates - Privacy Notice
MOBILE PHONES, iPODs, MP3/4 PLAYERS 
Warning to candidates

Exam Boards

The main exam boards used at Belvidere School are AQA, PEARSON and OCR. Details of the exam boards used by each subject can be found on each subject page.